Monday, May 10, 2010


I will be updating the compilations CD soon, with more songs and a slightly altered track order. This will be the new track list:

01. Buttons To Push The Buttons
02. South Of Heaven
03. White Lies, Yellow Teeth
04. Leaflets Gabe
05. Dirty Fingernails (Live Yo-Yo A Go-Go)
06. Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative)(Live)
07. Missed The Boat (Live on KBCO)
08. From California to Houston, on Lightspeed (feat. Isaac Brock)
09. High Ground (feat. Isaac Brock)

Track 01. Is from the Zum Audio Volume #2, the only studio recording of BTPTB
Track 06. Is from the Asteroids CD, under the "Dead Turtle Recordings" label name.

Until the update, the compilations CD has been removed from the archive. You can expect it after the 21st of May.

No comments:

Post a Comment