Sunday, November 6, 2011

Compilations Version 2.0

I have re-uploaded the compilations album:

01. Dead End Job At The Dead Letter Office (Studio Version)
02. Buttons To Push The Buttons (Studio Version)
03. South Of Heaven
04. White Lies, Yellow Teeth
05. Leaflets Gabe
06. Dirty Fingernails (Live Yo-Yo A Go-Go)
07. Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative)(Live)
08. Missed The Boat (Live on KBCO)
09. From California to Houston, on Lightspeed (feat. Isaac Brock)
10. High Ground (feat. Isaac Brock)
11. That'll Be The Day
12. Flapjack Theme Song
13. Float On (Instrumental)
14. Float On (Acoustic)

I have taken "That'll Be The Day" and "Flapjack Theme" and places them into this album so if you have downloaded those two separately you can delete them. Also, "Dead End Job At The Dead Letter Office" is now the first track. The last two songs, aren't on any album release, they are songs I found on YouTube that I thought were interesting enough to put on here. If you don't want them you can delete them since they are at the very end.


I have also re-uploaded the Reading & Leeds festival, I don't know what happened to it but it was missing. Maybe I deleted it in my sleep or during a drunken stupor. Either way it is back up. And if you find any more dead links don't be afraid to let me know. Either in the shoutbox or on the Night On The Sun Facebook page.